L. Bröndum & B. Bröndum - The Text and Sound Project


The Text and Sound Project  (AM2003)

Lars Bröndum and Barbara Bröndum

1. Beige

2. Illusion Consort Part I

3. Viper

4. Illusion Consort Part II

5. Lariat of Hestia

6. ID10t error

7. Shades

8. Illusion Consort Part III

9. Half of the Shadows


Also available on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.


The Text and Sound Project is a collection of nine electroacoustic text/sound compositions. The compositions are based on classical electroacoustic tradition, but from a modern perspective with the influences of today's experimental music.

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest